0 votes
269 views
in Interview Questions by (21.5k points)

1 Answer

0 votes
by (21.5k points)
Ticking the consume message checkbox means that the message will be consumed by this listener and will not be available to other listeneers with the same correlation. Unchecking will mean that the same message can trigger multiple listeners.

Related questions

0 votes
1 answer 452 views
+1 vote
1 answer 602 views
+1 vote
1 answer 1k views
0 votes
1 answer 183 views
0 votes
1 answer 141 views
0 votes
1 answer 320 views
0 votes
0 answers 90 views
0 votes
0 answers 14 views
0 votes
1 answer 269 views
0 votes
1 answer 653 views
...