0 votes
275 views
in Interview Questions by (21.5k points)

1 Answer

0 votes
by (21.5k points)
Ticking the consume message checkbox means that the message will be consumed by this listener and will not be available to other listeneers with the same correlation. Unchecking will mean that the same message can trigger multiple listeners.

Related questions

0 votes
1 answer 455 views
+1 vote
1 answer 609 views
+1 vote
1 answer 1.1k views
0 votes
1 answer 183 views
0 votes
1 answer 142 views
0 votes
1 answer 321 views
0 votes
0 answers 90 views
0 votes
0 answers 15 views
0 votes
1 answer 273 views
0 votes
1 answer 657 views
...